2015 Retreat Team Winners & Favorite Pro of the Year

November 17, 2015

2015 Winners:

Rancho Las Palmas:
Jerome Millet & Alberto Fernandez - Hot Swingers

La Costa:
Robert Menzies- Deuces Wild

Amelia Island (May):
Scott Colebourne & Jake Baranowski- Alley Cats

Ritz Key Biscayne (Week 1)
Max Mangones & Don Henderson- Ball Busters

Amelia Island (October):
Scott Colebourne & Travis Roberts- Deuces Wild

Ritz Key Biscayne (Week 2):
Max Mangones & Elliott Pegg- Deuces Wild



2015 Favorite Pro of the Year:

Based on the compiled responsoes from our Retreat Surveys throughout the year, we are excited to announce that Jake "State Farm" Baranowski


is the winner of this prestigious title for 2015! Congrats Jake!



Please reload

Featured Posts

Holiday Gifts With Cliff Drysdale Tennis

December 20, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 15, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

625 MIssion Valley Rd

New Braunfels, TX 78132




  • Pinterest Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • facebook
  • YouTube Clean

© 2019 by Cliff Drysdale Tennis. A Division of Troon.